Woburn Recreation Department
Register Now

Library Park



Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Library Park
Softball Field #1 (Lights)
Softball Field #2 (Lights)
Pickleball Court #1 (Closest to Gate)
Baskeball Court
Pickleball Court #4 (Furthest from Gate)
Playground/Todler Area


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

63 Harrison Ave
Woburn, MA 01801

Facilities
2 Softball Fields (lighted)
2 Basketball Court
Open Space Area
4 Pickleball Courts
Playground (Across St. @ Police Station)
Toddler Play Area





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Susan Carpenter Pickleball Tuesday June 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Evo Basketball, Both Basketball Courts Tuesday June 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Evo Basketball, Both Basketball Courts Wednesday June 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Evo Basketball, Both Basketball Courts Thursday June 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Freddy Live Fitness Saturday June 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Cricket Sunday June 20, 2021 07:30 AM - 10:30 AM
BSSC Volleyball Sunday June 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Susan Carpenter Pickleball Tuesday June 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Celena Perkins Pickleball Tuesday June 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Evo Basketball, Both Basketball Courts Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Evo Basketball, Both Basketball Courts Wednesday June 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Play pickle ball Thursday June 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Evo Basketball, Both Basketball Courts Thursday June 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Freddy Live Fitness Saturday June 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Cricket Sunday June 27, 2021 07:30 AM - 10:30 AM
PIckleball Tuesday June 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Lessons (Beginner & Intermediate) Beginner Pickleball Session 3 Tuesday June 29, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Evo Basketball, Both Basketball Courts Tuesday June 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Evo Basketball, Both Basketball Courts Wednesday June 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball Lessons (Beginner & Intermediate) Intermediate Pickleball Session 3 Thursday July 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Evo Basketball, Both Basketball Courts Thursday July 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Freddy Live Fitness Saturday July 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Pickleball Lessons (Beginner & Intermediate) Beginner Pickleball Session 3 Tuesday July 6, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Evo Basketball, Both Basketball Courts Tuesday July 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Evo Basketball, Both Basketball Courts Wednesday July 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball Lessons (Beginner & Intermediate) Intermediate Pickleball Session 3 Thursday July 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Evo Basketball, Both Basketball Courts Thursday July 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Cricket Saturday July 10, 2021 07:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Freddy Live Fitness Saturday July 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Cricket Sunday July 11, 2021 07:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Pickleball Lessons (Beginner & Intermediate) Beginner Pickleball Session 3 Tuesday July 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Evo Basketball, Both Basketball Courts Tuesday July 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM