Woburn Recreation Department
Register Now

Spence Farm

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Spence Farm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

41 Wyman Street
Woburn, MA 01801




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Zumba Tuesday June 15, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga for Kids Yoga for Kids Thursday June 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Zumba Zumba Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Movie Nights Movie Night June 23rd Wednesday June 23, 2021 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Pottery & Inspication by the Masters Summer Sessions Planter & Pancake Pile Week 1 Monday June 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pottery & Inspication by the Masters Summer Sessions Mugs & Pots Week 1 Monday June 28, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Pottery & Inspication by the Masters Summer Sessions Planter & Pancake Pile Week 1 Tuesday June 29, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pottery & Inspication by the Masters Summer Sessions Mugs & Pots Week 1 Tuesday June 29, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Zumba Zumba Tuesday June 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pottery & Inspication by the Masters Summer Sessions Planter & Pancake Pile Week 1 Wednesday June 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pottery & Inspication by the Masters Summer Sessions Mugs & Pots Week 1 Wednesday June 30, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Zumba Zumba Tuesday July 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Swords! Swords! Wednesday July 7, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Movie Nights Movie Night July 7th Wednesday July 7, 2021 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Club Rec Week 3 (Ages 6-8) Monday July 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Club Rec Week 3 (Ages 9-12) Monday July 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Club Rec Week 3 (Ages 6-8) Tuesday July 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Club Rec Week 3 (Ages 9-12) Tuesday July 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM